Board Members

The Hickman N.E.S.T. is comprised of and governed by a Board of Directors all of whom have children currently attending Hickman. Board members are nominated and voted on by the Board each spring and works closely with Principal Pace to assess the current needs of our students.


We invite you to attend the meetings to get involved!




Your 2022-23 Board Members are:

Board of Directors

President - Ashley Agustin

Vice-President - Jill Dumbauld Nery

Treasurer - Cheri Chandler

Secretary - Melissa Berry



Every second Thursday of the month 
7:00 p.m. on Zoom
Committee Chairs

Running Club - Jill Dumbauld Nery

Book Fairs - 

Fall Festival - Sydney

Dine-Out Fundraisers - Amy Dichoso

Fifth Grade Committee- Melissa Berry, Shannon, Patty

Social Media - Consuelo Portela

Web - Ryan Cassidy, Lisa Autus

Yearbook - Marlon

Dad's Committee - Arnold

Heritage Night - Jill Dumbauld Nery, Sydney

Garden Club - Valerie

Military - Melissa Berry

Square1 Art - Katheryn, Melissa Berry

Hospitality - 

Family Engagement Liaison -